Barcelona in Pictures

It’s been a while since I last posted! Life and university caught up with me, and I’m now in the final stretch of my second year of university (technically my third, with my foundation year, but second on my course!). As an early birthday and post-deadline celebration, I went to Barcelona for a few days last week, and it was absolutely beautiful. I noticed a lot of people have been travelling there this year, and rightly so, so if you ever need or want to go on a short or spontaneous getaway (on the basis that you live in Europe or near there), then Barcelona is the way to go! I turned 21 on Saturday 20th, I received wonderful gifts, also known as gifts that I asked for because I don’t fare well with surprises, and now I have reached revision season for two exams that do not start until June. It’s potentially the last exams I’ll ever take in education for now, but I hope it goes well as it will go towards my final degree. Without further ado, here are some pictures from Barcelona, shot on the Panasonic Lumix G7, 14-45mm lens (the standard lens that came with the camera).

P1040621P1040672P1040699P1040741P1040771P1040810P1040834P1040887P1040962P1050009P1050024P1050056P1050071P1050092

As mentioned before, I am going to Disneyland Paris in September, which I am really looking forward to, and I hope to go on more adventures this year! But for now, I have to return to reality and revise for the next few weeks. I hope to slowly write more posts during exam period so I don’t burn myself out, but for now, enjoy your day!

tamanna x 

Leave a Reply

