Image

Berlin in Pictures

Hello and welcome back! It has been three weeks since I went to Germany with my brothers for the first time, so I wanted to share a few photos! I narrowed it down to thirteen but honestly, I took way more. These are just from Berlin as we also went to Munich for the weekend so I will probably do another post on those images. All of these were taken on the Panasonic Lumix G7 and I even attempted some vlogging which realistically, won’t be complete until the end of the year (I shot in 4K so my current laptop can’t take the high quality). This week has been a return to university albeit not actually starting any lectures but it feels great to be back in Norwich and at work after some time off. Hope you enjoy this short post! 

p1010332p1010337p1010379p1010409p1010488p1010554p1010612p1010641p1010658p1010756p1010838p1010906p1020199I am going to be working this weekend, and so I have decided to post my Munich pictures on Friday and attempt a schedule for my blogs, possibly once every other week on a Wednesday or Thursday as those are my day offs from university. I hope everyone has a wonderful day!

thisspontaneouslifestyle

Leave a Reply

