Another quick post

After hours (yes, hours) of starting my blog and writing my first post, I decided to write another one but a really short one! As I am a film student, which obviously you don’t need to study in order to become a filmmaker (see: Quentin Tarantino, Christopher Nolan and many others), I would like to promote a short film that I made during my time at the BFI Film Academy course, where I had the role of the producer. Long story short, it was an amazing experience and I met wonderful people. As a result, I have looked into investing in filmmaking equipment and further developing my skills through online courses alongside my degree. If you have any recommendations, I would really appreciate it but for now, here is Cheetah (2015). 

thisspontaneouslife(blog?) 

Leave a Reply

